Marrow No Sharing Fair Usage Policy
- A Marrow Pro account is meant to be used by only one user.
- Sharing Marrow Pro account credentials for both personal use or commercial purposes is against our Terms and Conditions & will result in account blockage without warning.
- As per this Fair Usage policy, each user will have a fixed number of 1000 Fair Usage hours to watch the videos.
- Once the 1000 hours is exceeded, the account will fall under scrutiny and we will look for more evidence of sharing.
- Apart from the Fair Usage Hours, we also track a number of other parameters to identify any form of sharing.
- If a violation of this policy is identified, your account will get blocked and will not be reversed under any circumstances.
- This policy is put in place to respect the rights of every stakeholder in Marrow - the student who pays for the Pro account, the teacher who records the classes and the doctor who builds QBank.
- The vast majority of Marrow users need not worry about Marrow Fair usage policy. This will only affect a very small percentage of users who are reselling or sharing their Marrow accounts.